Men's Basketball

SMUMustangs.com  2012-13 SMU Men's Basketball Ticket Information


Fill out the form below to have a SMU Ticket Representative contact you within the next 48 business hours with information about the upcoming season.

Thank you and go Mustangs!

Fields in bold are required.

2012-13 Basketball Ticket Information
Season Tickets
  Season Ticket Seating & Pricing (.pdf)

Mini Plans
Mini-Plan Seating Flier (.pdf)
Weekend Plan
Nov. 11, Sunday: LMU
Dec. 30, Saturday: Furman
Jan. 6, Sunday: Tulsa
Jan. 12, Saturday: Tulane
Feb. 2, Saturday: Houston
Feb. 23, Saturday: E. Carolina
Mar. 9, Saturday: UTEP

Weeknight Plan
Nov. 19, Monday: Malone College
Nov. 21, Wednesday: Rider
Nov. 28, Wednesday: Utah
Jan. 2, Wednesday: Wyoming
Jan. 16, Wednesday: S. Miss
Feb. 6, Wednesday: Memphis
Feb. 27, Wednesday: Rice

Group Tickets
Group tickets pricing and seating flier (.pdf)
- Groups of 15+
- Discount Ticket Prices ($5, $10)
- Reserve a Block of Seating
- Group Name on Scoreboard

Single-Game Tickets
Call 214.768.4263 , fill out form to the left or click here to purchase online.


Mustang Locker Room
  FACEBOOK
  INSTAGRAM
MISSION OF SMU ATHLETICS
In alignment with the educational mission of the University, we engage the community in meaningful ways and develop the resources necessary to graduate Student-Leaders and pursue championships. Above all else, we prepare Students for life.