LISTEN LIVE :: CLICK HERE

Call-in to the show: 972-445-0770 or 877-272-5226

Join SMU men's head basketball coach Matt Doherty Monday nights for Inside College Hoops with Matt Doherty broadcast LIVE from Ten Sports Grill in downtown Dallas.

Each broadcast will be aired LIVE on KAAM 770 AM. Fans can listen online by clicking here.

DIRECTIONS & PARKING
From SMU: Take I-75 South to the Live Oak (left lane) exit, turn right on to Live Oak and continue. Take a slight left on to N. St. Paul St. Proceed to Jackson St. and make a right. At Field St., make another right. Go two blocks to Main St. and make a right.

Ten Sports Grill is located at 1302 Main St. at the corner of Main and Field St. Valet Parking is available for $8 at the door.

Garage parking also located at the Adolphus Hotel on Commerce St. and Field St. for $5 with validation or the Metropolitan Garage on Field St. and Elm St. for $2.

PRESENTED BY
SMU Basketball

Ten Sports Grill

LOCATION
Ten Sports Grill is located in downtown Dallas.
1302 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75202
(Corner of Main and Field)

2008-09 BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Mon., Nov. 24, 7 p.m.

Mon., Dec. 1, 7 p.m.
Mon., Dec. 8, 7 p.m.

Mon., Jan. 12, 7 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 19, 7 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 26, 7 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 2, 7 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 9, 7 p.m.
Mon., Feb. 16, 7 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 23, 7 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 2, 7 p.m.
Mon., Mar. 9, 7 p.m.

SUBMIT YOUR QUESTIONS FOR COACH DOHERTY ONLINE
Fans are encouraged to submit their questions online for Coach Doherty. Selected questions will be answered LIVE each Monday by Coach Doherty. Just submit your question online below and make sure to come out and support Coach Doherty and the Mustangs every Monday night.

NAME:
LOCATION:
QUESTION: